Changing Gears

Changing Gears

Free Programme of events for people aged 12-21 over August. Please contact Jack:

Workshop 1 – My Story & the consequences Wed 31st July 2pm-3pm
Boxing Week 1 with reflective space Wed 31st July 3pm-4pm
Workshop 2 – Identity and a Sense of Belonging Wed 7th August 2pm-3pm
Boxing Week 2 with reflective space Wed 7th August 3pm-4pm
First buddying meetings on site Thurs 8th August  
Workshop 3 – Conflict resolution      Fri 9th August 2pm-3pm
Football Week 1 – with reflective space Friday 9th August 3pm-4pm
Second buddying meetings on site Tues 13th August  
Workshop 4 – Aspirations and Goal setting Wed 14th August 2pm-3pm
Football Week 2 – with reflective space Wed14th August 3pm-4pm
Third buddying meetings on site Fri 16th August  
Workshop 5 – Personal development plans Tues 20th August 1pm-2pm
Football week 1 with reflective space Tues 20th August 2pm-3pm
Fourth buddying meetings on site Wednesday 21st August  
Workshop 6 – Follow your dreams  Thurs 22nd August 1pm-2pm
Football Week 2 with reflective space Thurs 22nd August 2pm-3pm
Volunteering brokerage Fri 23rd August  
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Carmelita Centre is Closed

Because of the guidance from the government relating to 'social distancing', we have been advised to close the Carmelita Centre.

If you’re self-isolating because of Covid-19/coronavirus: you’re not alone!
Let us know how we can help!

We are a group of volunteers looking to help members of our community through this time of crisis.
We want to make self-isolation easier for you.

Vauxhall Gardens Covid 19 Mutual Aid

Vauxhall Gardens: https://chat.whatsapp.com/GzLKWV3hGq31cRaAlKdqXJ